Caged

December 12, 2007

caged

sploit sez: Where I found him.

6 Responses to “Caged”

  1. Noyb said

    Glad to see you’re still blogging, Sploit. Been awful quiet lately, and I know all too well what happens when we let our fears get the best of us in times of silence. Regarding the picture, does this mean that you’ve found Devon?

  2. JJason said

    Found who? It is DC?

  3. Rowan said

    Who have you found? And was it just one person, because there are an awful lot of poor cats in that picture… :(z

  4. sploit said

    Ack! I shoulda been more specific. I threw this up for catherein and a couple others because I woke up before I could really explain it right and they already knew that part. But, yeah, I found Mountain Boy/DC last night. Took forever to get more of the details down without sounding like an idiot. You can read it on my blog.

  5. RavenWolf said

    Wow glad to see you back in action sploit… it always worries me when the dreamscape goes quiet since I know all too well that that doesn’t necessarily mean that everything is well… Poor poor Devon… God makes me wish I could’ve done something for him to stop this horrific fate…

  6. Sinyx said

    Responded over at your blog, but damn – where did you find that picture? Makes me want to cry and bash someone’s head in at the same time.

Leave a Reply

